利用人工智能對抗 阿爾茨海默氏症

為退化性疾病提供便宜和安全的解決方案

緊密連繫
logo University of Cambridge
logo Motol
logo FN Hradec Králové
logo Elisabeth Pharmacon
logo Nanjing Drum Tower Hospital
logo Shuguang Hospital

癡呆症影響數以百萬計

老年癡呆症是其中之一的主要原因導致晚年生活缺乏自理能力,早期的癌症,心血管疾病和中風。

癡呆症的最常見的類型是阿爾茨海默氏病, 影響著62%確診者. 全球估計有4460 閱讀更多 萬的癡呆症患者,受影響的人數每20年將翻一番,2050年將會上升到1.35億人, 還有當中的770萬的癡呆患者會每一年都會情況惡化。阿爾茨海默氏病是由遺傳和環境因素引起的,並且沒有有效的治療方法。將癡呆的發病延緩5年死亡的數量可以減少一半, 每年可挽救30,000生命.

 
全球有44,621,355人患有癡呆症,而且人數還在不斷增加。每68秒就有一個新的確診病症,而這個速度會在2050年將增加至每33秒就有一個確診。
我們公司的願景
我們的策略是,提高生活質量。現在是時間開始保護我們珍貴的回憶
我們能提供什麼

採用人工智能(AI)預防疾病

這很簡單 - 研究,收集病人的歷年資料或大數據庫並且從而整合,比單單研究本身更有恰當的和準確的。我們的人工智能系統獲取數據然後通過學習技術,能標識存在的風險更精準的預防病發。隨著大數據和相同案例的增加,電腦就可以建立關於多因子性的疾病的知識, 病因名單,有效地找出病因,它能提供針對個人的可行解決方案和防治措施。

數據的重要性

高度精確的解決方案

我們相信我們的系統因為它結合持續充分的患者數據和精密機器的學習程式. 運用神經網絡方法似乎是未來最有前途的方向去發展在預測性的實驗測試。

認識我們的團隊

我們是誰

10多年的經驗

經過10年的準備和研發,Aequa公司現在確立新時代的跨學科性科學的存在。我們以國家的最先進的數據科學與現代醫學相結合而完成的方程式。我們公司對未來極為樂觀。我們使用人工智能,電腦自我學習的技術所得出的基因分析結果來預測 (multi-factorial diseases)多原發性的疾病. 隨著我們的DNA排序和電腦自我學習的技術, 使我們的客人能完善生活規劃和使生活質量得到改善.

研究以逹致專業

我們每一個人都是獨特的, 發生在我們的生活一切都影響著我們每一個人的DNA而且比我們想像的更多。我們的目標是使用人工智能和最新的DNA分析技術為每一個客戶提供個人方式。我們必須明白透過允許人工智能交互搜索個人資料。

我們相信在我們的系統因為它結合持續充分的患者數據和精密機器的學習程式. 運用 中央網絡方法似乎是未來最有前途的方向去發展在預測性的實驗測試。

logo University of Cambrigde

獨特的技術

我們使用人工智能,電腦自我學習的技術所得出的基因分析結果來預測 (multi-factorial diseases)多原發性的疾病. 隨著我們的DNA排序和電腦自我學習的技術, 使我們的客人能完善生活規劃和使生活質量得到改善.

探索我們的技術

image Our team

認識我們的團隊

AequaSciences 是從一隊在劍橋大學認識的專業人士。成員Jan是對公眾和全球衛生全面的掌握,而AL是經驗豐富的企業家具敏銳觸覺的生意頭腦, Loic具有人工智能的專業知識。還有最後一個成員,神經學家奧馬爾 以使團隊更加完全和強大。

認識我們的團隊

合作

激動人心的旅程擺在我們面

我們正在積極尋找有相同願景,共同前進的道路上與我們作為合作的夥伴

緊密連繫

總部

Aequa Sciences Ltd.
倫敦

71-75 Shelton street
London, WC2H 95G
英國
實驗室

Aequa Sciences labs
Brno

Rokycanova 4437/5
61500 Brno
捷克共和國

謝謝你對Aequa Sciences感到興趣.

如果你想加入成為我們的一份子 或者進一步得到此計劃的資料, 請填上你的聯絡資料 我們會盡快回覆你

Using artificial intelligence to fight Alzheimer's

Providing inexpensive and safe solutions for degenerative diseases.

Get in touch
logo University of Cambridge
logo Motol
logo FN Hradec Králové
logo Elisabeth Pharmacon
logo Nanjing Drum Tower Hospital
logo Shuguang Hospital

Dementia is affecting
millions of us

Dementia is one of the main causes of disability later in life, and Alzheimer`s is main cause of dementia. Way ahead of cancer, cardiovascular disease and stroke.

The most common type of dementia is Alzheimer's disease, affecting 62 per cent of those diagnosed. Read more There are an estimated 44.6 million people living with Alzheimer`s worldwide, and the numbers affected will double every 20 years, rising to 135 million in 2050. Another 7.7 million people will develop the disease every year. Alzheimer's disease is caused by both genetic and environmental factors and there is no effective cure. Delaying the onset of Alzheimer`s by five years would halve the number of deaths from the condition, saving 30,000 lives a year.

 
people in the world suffer from Alzheimer`s and the number is still growing. Every 68 seconds there is a new diagnose, and this rate is going to increase to every 33 seconds by 2050.
Our vision
Our strategy is to enhance the quality of life. Memories are too precious to lose.
What we deliver

Use Artificial Intelligence (AI) to prevent diseases

It’s simple – research, combined with patients’ data collected from over the years or big data, is more relevant and accurate than research itself. Our cognitive machine takes the data and through learning techniques it identifies patterns that give accuracy in prevention. With the big data and incremental iterations of cases, the machine can build its knowledge of multifactorial diseases, a list of causes, the strength of the cause indication and it can also provide personalized prevention measures with possible solutions.

Data first approach

A highly accurate
solution

We believe in our system as it comprises a combination of continuous and sufficient patient data with complex machine learning algorithms. Applying neural network methodology seems to be the most promising way for the future of the development of predictive tests.

Meet our team

Who we are

10+ years experience

After 10 years of preparation and R&D, Aequa Sciences has now concretely ascertained the existence of new age interdisciplinary science. We complete the equation by combining state-of-the-art data science with modern medicine. We are a company with tremendous optimism. We use machine learning in the prediction of multi-factorial disease based on the analysis of the results of genetic analysis. With our techniques of DNA sequencing and machine learning we merit a positive change in the quality of life for our clients and change lives forever by prescribing a full on lifestyle plans.

Research driven professionals

Every single one of us is unique and everything that happens in our lives affects our individual DNA more than we ever thought. Our goal is to offer each client personalized approach using artificial intelligence and the most recent technology in DNA analysis. We must understand that artificial intelligence allows searching the data interactions that would otherwise have been overlooked by scientists.

We believe in our system as it comprises a combination of continuous and sufficient patient data with complex machine learning algorithms. Applying neural network methodology seems to be the most promising future way in the development of predictive tests.

logo University of Cambrigde

Unique technology

We use machine learning in the prediction of multi-factorial disease based on the analysis of the results of genetic analysis. We complete the equation by combining state-of-the-art data science with modern medicine. With our techniques of DNA sequencing and machine learning we merit a positive change in the quality of life for our clients and change lives forever by prescribing a full on lifestyle plan.

Explore our tech

image Our team

Meet our team

Aequa Sciences is a team of professionals who met at the University of Cambridge. Jan has firm grasp on public and global health, Al is seasoned entrepreneur with the keen sense of business sense and Loic has an expertise in artificial intelligence. The final member, neuroscientist Omar, has joined the group to complete the quartet.

Meet our team

Collaboration

Exciting journey ahead of us all

We are actively looking for partners with similar visions, who can join forces and collaborate with us along the way.

Get in touch

Headquarters

Aequa Sciences Ltd.
London

71-75 Shelton street
London, WC2H 95G
England
Laboratories

Aequa Sciences labs
Brno

Rokycanova 4437/5
61500 Brno
Czech Republic

Thank you for your interest in Aequa Sciences.

If you would like to work with us or simply receive more information about our project, please fill in your contact details below and we will get back to you.